Officers for 2018-2019

President: Melinda Beerends
President Photo

Vice President: Kenneth Podrazik
Vice President Photo

Treasurer: Allan Curtis
Treasurer Photo

Secretary: Justin Covert
Secretary Photo

Student Liaison: Sean Spratley
Student Liaison Photo

Webmaster: Dave Flory
(Non-Officer Position)
Webmaster Photo

News & Announcements

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, February 25
Time/Location TBD

2019 Conference Dates
March 28th - March 30th, 2019
Ankeny, IA

Apply for the 2019 Pam Daale

Apply for the 2019 Tim Samaras