Officers for 2018-2019

President: Melinda Beerends
President Photo

melinda.beerends@noaa.gov

Vice President: Kenneth Podrazik
Vice President Photo

kenneth.podrazik@noaa.gov

Treasurer: Allan Curtis
Treasurer Photo

allan.curtis@noaa.gov

Secretary: Justin Covert
Secretary Photo

jacovert@iastate.edu

Student Liaison: Sean Spratley
Student Liaison Photo

spratley@iastate.edu

Webmaster: Dave Flory
(Non-Officer Position)
Webmaster Photo

flory@iastate.edu



News & Announcements


Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, December 4
3140 Agronomy Hall, ISU campus
Meeting starts at 6:15pm
Rod Donavon will present on the July 19th tornadoes

2019 Conference Dates
March 28th - March 30th, 2019
Ankeny, IA